Participant Summaries

Daniel L. Keating - Summary

Lynn M. LoPucki & Joseph Doherty - Summary

Kenneth Klee - Summary

Daniel J. Bussel - Summary

William C. Whitford - Summary

Sarah Woo - Summary

Ted Eisenberg - Summary

Robert Lawless - Summary

Kenneth Ayotte - Summary

Jonathan C. Lipson - Summary

Adam J. Levitin - Summary

Stephen J. Lubben - Summary

Douglas Baird & Ramanadh Chivukula - Summary

Jay L. Westbrook - Summary

Edward R. Morrison - Summary

Robert K. Rasmussen - Summary

The BRD is user-supported. We need your help to continue providing our services. Please contribute.

The BRD has been supported by grants from these organizations:

National Conference of Bankruptcy Judges

Turnaround Management Association

American Bankruptcy Institute

↑ back to top